Hello 2016!

Hello lovelies!

I know I haven’t been as active as I ought to be but I’ve been really busy with so many things going on. While this new year message may be a little late I have decided to post one anyway since I wanted to share some of the changes that will be happening on my blog and Youtube channel as well.

No, I’m not closing down my blog. I don’t think that thought ever entered my mind since I really want to see this through and do well. Besides, its great to share things and help out other people with the stuff I post.

I’ll be reforming the titles of my posts on both my blog and Youtube. I’m officially taking out the “play” part of my titles. I had initially put it to be able to categorize the things that I currently have but it didn’t really show up when I searched for it on search engines. The categories will still have the “play” aspect while all the other posts under it will have normal titles.

Next is Youtube!

I’ll be coming up with more stuff on Youtube apart from the travel vlogs, make up tutorials and so on. I hope that you can look forward to the things that I have in store. I’m really excited about this because I’m going to be inviting some people on my videos to change things up a bit.

Right now I’m trying to come up with catchy titles for my videos. My preparation for this is gonna take so long again but I’m really determined to get this done.

To a new year full of fun!

XOXO

Krisan

HAT Krisan WM.jpg

Leave a Reply

