{beauty + play} Make Up Transformation: Vincent Valentine from Final Fantasy

Krisan TransVincent WM

One of my favorite Final Fantasy (or FF) characters would have to be this guy. Vincent Valentine was mysterious, tall, dark, handsome, and deadly. He is one of the many characters created in an RPG series that has been loved for years and years.

My friend had suggested I do transformations and I did this one out of pure curiosity. One of my biggest frustrations in life is to look like a convincing guy when I wear make up. It’s one of the small goals I set for myself to see how good I can get when I keep practicing my make up. The best way I could achieve that right now would have to be by choosing a person who is male but has a feminine face. Vincent was perfect, and also because we had the same hair color so it would be much easier to pull off.

I was just going to post a picture of the make up job BUT I just had to dress the part too. It’s hard to see the effect of the make up without being well dressed. So I looked for red scraps of cloth and made a scarf and headband right before taking pictures.

I was really happy with the result, and I’m going to keep doing transformations for fun!

Stay tuned on the other transformations!

Vincent-vincent-valentine-29926197-608-336
______________________________________________________________________

Krisan SIG

2 thoughts on “{beauty + play} Make Up Transformation: Vincent Valentine from Final Fantasy

Leave a Reply

