{art + play} Ink Art: TaeTiSeo in Holler

InkArt TTS Holler

Ink, Markers + Colored Pencil on Paper. 2014.

I was always a fan of SNSD, since they debut up to the present time. I like how they try to go with different concepts that are more mature since they are getting older and they’ve been at the cute concept zone since they were rookies.

What I like about the “Holler” MV is their costumes. Their debut single as a sub-unit, “Twinkle” is still a much stronger song for me, but they rock their new single just as well.

My favorite outfit would be Tiffany’s dress. I like how it wraps around her body and how it looks effortless to wear.

___________________________

Krisan SIG

Leave a Reply

