{sound + play} Girls’ Generation “GALAXY SUPERNOVA” Cover

Galaxy Supernova is a song that was made as an advertisement for Samantha Thavasa, a popular japanese brand. The colorful pants they are wearing are products of the brand.

The song was definitely different from what I’ve heard from them before, and I wasn’t into it the first time. When I heard it over and over again, I started  really like how all the harmonies went together and how it was such a dynamic song. It took a while for me to finish this cover, especially since the harmonies took so long to do and I wasn’t particularly inspired to finish it.

Here’s my cover!

________________________________
Krisan SIG

Leave a Reply

