The Words In My Head

Days drag on and the voices in my head won’t shut up. If you’re an over thinker like me,then this is probably one of those days where you catch yourself dazing off with your eyes blank in thought. 

Thinking of things like, 

I want to work out, but I’m too tired.

I want to finish editing, but I’m thinking of too many things.

I want to be able audition for this and that, but I’m too lazy.

It becomes a battle between what I want to do and what I do. It’s becoming a never-ending cycle, and I just want it to stop. 

I’m a firm believer in the saying “Those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything. (George Bernard Shaw)”. I’ve listened to people’s stories, rants and thoughts, and the one thing I always say is “You decide what you do with your life.” I should take my own advice. 

Thought of the day.

New post in 3.2.1.

Leave a Reply

