Reinvention.

This is the very first post in my new “main” blog. It’s called {hellokrisan}

I’ve renamed the title of my blog {k+play}, because k=me and play=all the things i enjoy doing.

So I’ll be having different sections and I wanted to explain it here since I’m just so excited about it. I have so many thoughts in my head I find typing or writing it out really helps me organize it.

I like doing a lot of things, and I have a lot of things I like to share and post up, but to make it easier and more organized I’ve created sections in my blog if you’re more interested in a specific section.

{beauty + play} = Anything and everything about tutorials, make up, circle lenses, hair and skin care.

{art + play} = I like art, and I like to create art. I’ll post up my works or fangirl over other people’s works.

{sound + play} = For music I like & songs I cover or sing or maybe one day…create.

{style + play} = #ootd, clothes I make and all those bright things.

{selca + play} = self-camera a.k.a. sel-ca, its like a selfie but not.

 

I’ll be blogging about random thoughts from time to time, but I’m going to be sticking to these 5 sections as much as possible.

Please look forward to my new blog! It’s still under construction XD

 

Krisan

Leave a Reply

